•  School Counselors

    Mr. Daniel Checo (Head Counselor)
    daniel_checo@cjusd.net
    Ms. Kimberly Baylis
    kimberly_baylis@cjusd.net
    Mrs. Myrna Cardenas
    myrna_cardenas@cjusd.net
    Mrs. Marisol Rodriguez
    marisol_rodriguez@cjusd.net
    Ms. Daisy Ruiz
    daisy_ruiz@cjusd.net

     

     School Counselor Secretaries

    Karina Espinoza (Mr. Checo & Mrs. Rodriguez)
    karina_espinoza@cjusd.net   Tel. 909-580- 5005 Ext 2324
    Wendy Briones (Mrs. Baylis)
    wendy_briones@cjusd.net   Tel. 909-580- 5005 Ext 2323
    Wendy Lopez (Mrs. Cardenas & Ms. Ruiz)
    wendy_lopez@cjusd.net  Tel.  909-580-5005 Ext. 2321

     CHS